The Millennial Territory Orchestra at Bimhuis 2008

Warning: Use of undefined constant xlanguage_current_language_code - assumed 'xlanguage_current_language_code' (this will throw an Error in a future version of PHP) in /home/customer/www/ on line 90

Steven Bernstein


Erik Lawrence – baritone sax
Doug Wieselman – clarinet
Peter Apfelbaum – sax
Charlie Burnham – violin
Clark Gayton – trombone
Ben Allison – bass
Ben Perowsky – drums
Steven Bernstein – trumpet

at Bimhuis Amsterdam 2008 by Maarten Mooijman (mmpicture)