Nils Petter Molvaer at de Helling Utrecht 2008

  Nils Petter Molvaer – trumpet / electronic Audun Erlien – bass Eivind Aarset – guitar / electronic Audun Kleive – drums Nils Petter Molvær (NPM), Norwegian trumpet player, composer and producer, takes multiple music styles – jazz, ambient, house, electronic and break beats, as well as elements from hip hop, rock and pop music – […]

Read More»