Ambrose Akinmusire

MARTIN LAWRENCE TRIO ft. Ambrose Akinmusire – Thomas Pridgen – Mike Aaberg in Bird

MARTIN LAWRENCE TRIO ft. Ambrose Akinmusire – Thomas Pridgen – Mike Aaberg Bird Rotterdam

Read More»
Taxiwars NovemberMusic

TAXIWARS at NovemberMusic Festival W2

Tom Barman zang/lyrics, Robin Verheyen sax, Antoine Pierre drums

Read More»
Bimhuis tekst

ICP Orchestra at Bimhuis

Michael Moore altsax/klarinet Ab Baars tenorsax/klarinet Tobias Delius tenorsax/klarinet Thomas Heberer trompet Wolter Wierbos trombone Guus Janssen piano Mary Oliver (alt)viool Tristan Honsinger cello Ernst Glerum bas Han Bennink drums Speciale gast: Mattijs van de Woerd zang

Read More»
Buzz Osborne

the Melvins at Incubate Festival

the Melvins 2015 Incubate festival Tilburg. The Melvins are an American band that formed in 1983. They usually perform as a trio, but in recent years have performed as a four piece with two drummers. Since 1984, singer and guitarist Buzz Osborne (also known as King Buzzo) and drummer Dale Crover have been the band’s […]

Read More»

Concert photos Sly & Robbie Meet Nils Petter Molvaer

  Sly Dunbar: drums Robbie Shakespeare: electric bass Nils Petter Molvaer: trumpet Eivind Aarset: guitar Vladislav Delay : live sampling, keyboards   Jamaica’s multi Grammy Award winners and the heartbeat of the island will perform onstage with electro-jazz pioneer trumpet virtuoso Nils Petter Molvær and fellow Norwegian Eivind Aarset pluss finnish electronic-wiz Vladislav Delay for some […]

Read More»